Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
University of Balamand > Administration > Administrative Offices > Student Affairs > Contact Us

Contact Us



 

OFFICE HOURS - Spring 2016 - 2017 

NAME TITLE LOCATION/PHONE E-MAIL OFFICE HOURS
Antoine Gergess Dean of Student Affairs Zakhem 121, Ext. 3932 tgeorges@balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Rola Jadayel Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Zakhem 212, Ext. 3937 rola.jadayel@balamand.edu.lb
​​​​​​​​M-W: 8:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.​
​​​        2:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.
T-TH: 8:00 a.m.- 9:30 a.m.
        11:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.
F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m 
Diala Farah Executive Secretary Zakhem 118, Ext. 3930 diala.farah@balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
 
Jocelyne Azar Psychotherapist Zakhem 213, Ext. 4060 jossiek@hotmail.com W: 10:​00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.
 
Omaya Kuran Director for Career Services Zakhem 001, Ext. 7801 omaya.kuran@balamand.edu.lb T-TH: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tony Dib Director for Athletics Resident Director, Freij Dorm Gymnasium, Room 112
 Ext. 1711
Freij Dorm
 Ext. 4310
athletics@balamand.edu.lb

tony.dib@balamand.edu.lb
M-T-W-TH: 10:00 a.m. –                        6:00 p.m
F: 3:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.
M-W-T-TH: 9:00 a.m. –                         10:00 a.m.
F: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Joanne Harb Coordinator, Campus Life and Student Development Zakhem 118, Ext. 3935 joann.harb@balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
 
Judy Metri Coordinator for International Students
Zakhem 118, Ext. 3935 judy.metry@balamand.edu.lb M–F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Nada Nasr Resident Director, Beit Al Talibat Beit Al-Talibat
 Ext. 5697
nada.salem@balamand.edu.lb M–F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Samar Nabti Assistant Director
 for Athletics
Gymnasium Room 113 Ext. 1712 samar.nabti@balamand.edu.lb M–F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Jacky Nicolas Student Work Program
 Coordinator 
 Zakhem 118, Ext. 3911 jacky.nicolas@fty.balamand.edu.lb M–F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Florence Tawk Counselor Zakhem 209, Ext. 3939 florence.tawk@fty.balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m
Jad bou Chahine Freij Dorm Supervisor Freij Dorm, Ext. 4310 jad.bouchahine@std.balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Michael Salem Highlights Editor in Chief Zakhem 118, Ext. 3948 michael.salem@std.balamand.edu.lb
M-T-W–F: 8:00 a.m.- 5:00                   p.m.
TH: 8:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
       2:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.​
Tonina Yaacoub Assistant, Career Services Zakhem 001, Ext. 7802 career.services@balamand.edu.lb M–F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Sarah Abboud   Creative Team   Zakhem 118, Ext. 3912 sarah.abboud@fty.balamand.edu.lb M-F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
 
Najib Roufael Assistant Co-Curricular Programs   Zakhem 123, Ext. 3915 najibroufael@gmail.com M-F: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
 
Nayla Greige OSA App Developer Zakhem 118, ​Ext. 3913  nayla.greige@gmail.com
M -W: 8:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
     2:00 p.m.- 3:30 p.m.
T: 8:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
TH: 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.
​F:   8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
      11:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
E-mail: osa@balamand.edu.lb ​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
facebook    LinkedIn    youTube    Social Media
University of Balamand,
Balamand Al Kurah,
Lebanon

Tel:  +961-6-930250
Fax: +961-6-930278