Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
University of Balamand > Administration > International & National Educational Relations > France

International & National ​Educational ​Relations

X. U.O.B. agreements with universities in France

Institution
Website
Contact
Ecole Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Brest

www.enib.fr/en  International Relations: international@enib.fr
Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Douai

www2.mines-douai.fr  www2.mines-douai.fr/pages/linternational

Ecole Supérieure d’Ingénieurs en Electrotechnique et Electronique

www.esiee.fr 

Foreign Students Admissions: Maryse Legrand (admissions@esiee.fr)

Institut Catholique de Toulouse
www.ict-toulouse.fr Service Relations Internationales:
ri@ict-toulouse.fr ​

Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Toulouse http://www.univ-tlse1.fr/iep  Email: iep@univ-tlse1.fr
 

Le Pôle Universitaire Léonard de Vinci

www.devinci.fr 

Directeur des Relations Internationales ri@devinci.fr

Université de Cergy-Pontoise
www.u-cergy.fr/en​/index.html International Office:
enora.hardelin@u-cergy.fr

at UOB : Dr. Nariman Khalil, nariman.khalil@balamand.edu.lb ​

Université de Poitiers

www.univ-poitiers.fr 

Bureau International chargé du programme Socrates/ERASMUS: Annie Dubeau (annie.dubeau@univ-poitiers.fr​ )

Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale (ULCO) www.univ-littoral.fr 

For Environmental Sciences:
at UOB : Dr. Manal NADER (manal.nader@balamand.edu.lb)
at ULCO : Dr. Edmond Abi-Aad (Edmond.Abiaad@univ-littoral.fr)


For Physical Education and Sports Management:
at UOB : Dr. Elie MOUSSA
(elie.moussa@balamand.edu.lb)
at ULCO : Dr. Denis THEUNYNCK
(denis.theunynck@univ-littoral.fr)


Langues Étrangères Appliquées (LEA) & Culture et Médias:
at UOB: Dr. Elie MOUSSA
(elie.moussa@balamand.edu.lb)
at ULCO (LEA): Dr. Philippe MARTINI
(philippe.martini@neuf.fr)
at ULCO (Culture et Médias): Dr. Joël GANAULT
(joel.ganault@univ-littoral.fr)

L’Université Euroméditerranéenne sans mur: TETHYS

www.mediterranee.univ-murs.fr/tethys  tethys@mediterranee.univ-murs.fr 

Professeur Michel Kasbarian (mkasbarian@ap-hm.fr)

Université René Descartes - Paris V

www.univ-paris5.fr 

Bureau des Relations Internationales:

Interlocuteurs:

* Alain Bernard - Chef de Bureau

Tel : 01.40.46.17.50

E-mail : Alain.Bernard@univ-paris5.fr

* Danielle Taillefert - secrétariat

Tel : 01.40.46.17.05

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​
facebook twitter LinkedIn

Instagram,

youtube

Social Media
University of Balamand,
Balamand Al Kurah,
Lebanon

Tel:  +961-6-930250
Fax: +961-6-930278